Saturday, August 13, 2011
2nd Time Mexico *uck Jonathan?
Yea im fuking pissed off too. this is a disgrace, it really is. Im almost on the brink of saying fack the national team and like you would want our young players to get out till all the crap is cleaned out of the NT but i cant. Seriously i was so excited with my Gio jersey and my Mexico jacket but this has been a horrible day. If things keep up i think South Africa could kill us on the opening day, too many things have gone wrong today, its not right. I will say that while i would take bofo out instead of Jona one cant blame bofo. Its our federation calling the shots and well Aguilar, Nilo, and Magallon could have all easily been out aswell. We dont need 8-9 damn defenders
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment